Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
neplic 37 / 33 / C
"Always wellcome !"
west, Delhi, India
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 24, 2008

To view all of
neplic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view neplic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Illinois, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
neplic 37/C
west, Delhi , India
Male looking for a decent FWB fml
Aloha! We are a young attached cpl (me 38, 5' 7" & she 31, 5' 5") looking to spice things up a little...or a lot! We both like the idea of having another Female/cpl join us in pleasant conversation, and cofee, that may lead to wild or tame encounter. There is no need to push anything on one another and respect is very important to us, as well as being dd free and discreet. Open to anything but we each have our limitations. Get back to us and we'll see where things lead to. My Ideal Per: Male only is looking for an open-minded female/cpl who likes the idea of being with couples. Someone who's honest and can keep things real. If you are in the Newdelhi area or are traveling here then, drop me a line.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: FOR ME: a curvy tigriss who wanna play long, with love for him! Yummy nights , FOR HER: depend on mood , if she is ready for meeting a gentleman and good gesture for her,

  • 37/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • west, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Hindi
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 18, 1986 August 1, 1990
Travels to: bangkok, Thailand
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consulting Engg Manager
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say