Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nepacouple2002 67 / 65 / C
"lets become friends"
Slatington, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 24, 2006

To view all of
nepacouple2002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nepacouple2002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
nepacouple2002 67/C
Slatington, Pennsylvania
Looking for BBC
we are a very happy married couple, we like going out for dinner,dancing,shopping,go fishing on our boat or water ski, ride our harleys. we are fun loving,honest,sincere couple, D&D FREE and expect the same.

My Ideal Person friendship,honest,sincere,fun do things together,and be discrete when it comes to sexual encounters. Looking for bi guys for gang bang for her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nepacouple2002's responses

  • 67/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Slatington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 30, 1957 January 27, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None