Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
natasha_whore 36 / F
""
kolkata, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 20, 2017

To view all of
natasha_whore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view natasha_whore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
box885
Online NOW!
California, United States
rc27601
North Carolina, United States
boltbig
Maharashtra, India
alonemen3
West Bengal, India
rm_rabi152
Maharashtra, India
kauz019
West Bengal, India
el_y_ella2016
DN, Dominican Republic
sindbad612
Sussex, United Kingdom
Tkgautam123
Delhi, India
 
Status
natasha_whore 36/F
kolkata, West Bengal , India
Introduction
hi evry one i am horny and love to be fucked... i love showing myself publicly. I call myself a cos i love fucking and i dont consider s to be bad. Sex is liberating.. but i prefer some connect and love older men .. if u r 40 nd above plz ping me i am ready for a private show as well :D

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex on the beach where other can see me. I also want
to have sex with four older men at the same time .. old as in
45 and above

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of natasha_whore's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • kolkata, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 10, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: slut, homemaker
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Bengali, Hindi
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: