Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
naffacakes86 37 / F
"*SINGLE* MEN 30-40 years old with manners and FACE pics please ;) Men in Australia ONLY!"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2016

To view all of
naffacakes86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naffacakes86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,404,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigbm1020_1
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
CelticCharm
Victoria, Australia
price274
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Billythekid2607
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Rwt2465
Cheshire, United Kingdom
BiS1ave
Victoria, Australia
Studslooking101
Victoria, Australia
Sirmixalot15
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
bbwfan1975
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
naffacakes86 37/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Looking for HOT , SINGLE men 30-40 years old to chat and maybe more if we click . Melbourne area only. Rude , aggressive messages or grotty dick pictures get deleted/ blocked . Treat me with manners and respect and you'll get the same . Married or attached guys need NOT apply! Please note I'm not interested in women. Happy hunting you filthy animals ! ;)

My Ideal Person 30-40 years old Single men only and with profile pics X

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 20, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: