Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
musclebottomma 57 / M
"tough hairy masc W/ big bubblebutt and fat dick"
Ft Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2004

To view all of
musclebottomma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view musclebottomma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
rm_gablesguy2
Florida, United States
dvminut
Utah, United States
hairmrman
North Carolina, United States
2Thickhuge8s4u
Florida, United States
DivUncWM
Florida, United States
wantsom69692
Florida, United States
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
musclebottomma 57/M
Ft Lauderdale, Florida
lookin
Introduction
muscle bottom here and muscle top strong but passionate 250 6'1" solid looking irish/italian man 5'4" 200 solid muscle would like to get in touch w/ guys, couples, ladies, locally or from out of town We love to cam! couples.MM,MF i am in Ft. Lauderdale bisexual here have done guys one on one groups w guys with a girl one on one but never at the same time I would like to check that out

My Ideal Person masculie men,couples,MM or FM

can be any age
genuine
a man into topping a big muscle guy,is cool
we can be versatile too

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Ft Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 5, 1967
Travels to: Columbus, Ohio
Hometown: naples, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: construction worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: