Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
msci1066 77 / M
"Looking for oral men"
Buffalo, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 10, 2006

To view all of
msci1066's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view msci1066's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,467,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovestopleasen93
Ontario, Canada
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Ntbpegd
Pennsylvania, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
iwantdady
*, Brazil
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
jimblack237
Pennsylvania, United States
firecop100
New York, United States
 
Status
msci1066 77/M
Buffalo, New York
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I expect people to treat me as well as I treat them. I am 5' 9", 235, with blue eyes, short gray hair, and a mustache. I have a 6 inch cut cock, a little on the thick side. I like mutually oral fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who is oral and likes to reciprocate. Though I am not looking for a relationship, I like the sex to be very passionate. I like a lot of kissing, though that is not required. Mutual oral, though, is very important. I do not like it to be one-sided.

I especially like uncut cocks, low hanging balls, and men with body hair.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of msci1066's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 23, 1947
Travels to: Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: