Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
motown196 54 / M
"I have great sense of humor. Love to laugh. Very intelligent, so I can pretty have great conversations with almost anyone on just about anything. I Love to kiss! Great kisser. Love to give oral and very experienced!!! I have had a couple fwb's, and it was very exciting and fun. I would love to find a fwb again!"
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2015

To view all of
motown196's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view motown196's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,272,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WvBiCouple4Fun
North Carolina, United States
BellaBoo237
Pennsylvania, United States
horneydevil1283
Virginia, United States
realsweetthing55
West Virginia, United States
rm_Jacqulynn8
West Virginia, United States
Babeblueyes68
West Virginia, United States
rm_Bink1790
West Virginia, United States
alazaymarie
West Virginia, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
 
Status
motown196 54/M
Morgantown, West Virginia
Introduction
I am open to almost Anything. Extremely open minded. I love to explore and try new things.I am a very unselfish lover

My Ideal Person I'm pretty much open to almost anything and will try almost anything too! Have had friends with benefits a few things and it be a lot of fun and rewarding for both! I love to please because it makes me feel great too! Also very honey sometime! Lol

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None