Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
monctoncur 57 / M
"like to visit the chat rooms"
moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 16, 2008

To view all of
monctoncur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view monctoncur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,223 Active Members!*
 
Status
monctoncur 57/M
moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Introduction
was married for a long time and never really got to try a lot of the things my imagination would drum up... would like to try a few now :) I've run out of points so can't IM anymore, but can chat in the chat rooms

My Ideal Person someone patient, mature, not in a hurry and clean, as in squeaky...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Trying things that I would have never dreamed, well maybe
day dreamed of a few would be a lot of fun. I don't think
there is anything I wouldn't try, except something
that would be painful :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, they'll all do

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of monctoncur's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: