Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
molove 58 / 55 / C
"looking for fun people"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2004

To view all of
molove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view molove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,550,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplesRbest
Colorado, United States
afroswingers32
Georgia, United States
rm_KnD4Utoo
Colorado, United States
mixluv1
Colorado, United States
rm_ladyhawklady
Colorado, United States
Darkestmuse
Washington, United States
Dhen1594
Colorado, United States
spook4fun2
Colorado, United States
Cocouple80015
Colorado, United States
 
Status
molove 58/C
Aurora, Colorado
looking for the weekend , been off line for over a year
Introduction
We are a very fun couple looking for other couples or sigle guys or ladys to enjoy we are very discreet and expect the same we do not do anything with out the other being involved we also do not do last minute meetings we do have a life outside of having a little fun if you do not have a face pic to share then do not bother contacting us we have plenty and are willing to swap that said hopefully if we are what you are looking for then please contact us oh and 1 last thing we have been married for 16 yrs so no im not leaving my husband because you may have fucked me real good

My Ideal Person a couple or singles who is willing to be discreet and is d/d free and please no drama lets just have fun

Information
  • 58/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1965 February 14, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Black Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D