[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
moleca_feliz 58 / F
"morena muito bem resolvida"
santa catarina, Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2006

To view all of
moleca_feliz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view moleca_feliz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,118,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxxneed
Copenhagen, Denmark
Nikuyoku_Botaro
Niigata, Japan
rm_papapussy5
Santa Catarina, Brazil
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
rm_Boldwie
Ile de France, France
rm_Rich0274
Tachira, Venezuela
hobahere69
heliopolis, Egypt
rm_godando
Lombardia, Italy
gian422
Lazio, Italy
 
Status
moleca_feliz 58/F
santa catarina, Santa Catarina , Brazil
Um dia a saudade deixa de ser dor e vira história pra contar e guardar pra sempre. Algumas pessoas são sim eternas, dentro da gente.
Introduction
[COLOR darkred][SIZE 4]Meus amigos diriam que tenho uma personalidade do tipo extrovertida, alegre, bem moleca, como meu nik. também sei ser convincente quando me convem,risos... .[/SIZE] [/COLOR]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage, se feito com amor e teso

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of moleca_feliz's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 58 / female
  • santa catarina, Santa Catarina, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 4, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: