Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
modelmahesh 39 / M
"any one interested..mail me.."
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2010

To view all of
modelmahesh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view modelmahesh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,086,520 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cutiepiemanasi
Alberta, Canada
rm_anjali736
Maharashtra, India
rm_mask856
Gujarat, India
rm_liv4sx4
Karnataka, India
rm_sexyria84
Delhi, India
rm_riyajainhot
Andhra Pradesh, India
sailajasweety
Andhra Pradesh, India
poowh
India
padmajareddy90
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
modelmahesh 39/M
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
hi ....sexy male here..
Introduction
Hi, I am mahesh ..good looking young guy with 5.11 height..working as software engg..i am looking for nice friend with some fun..if any one interested please send me message..

My Ideal Person who are willing to have fun with me....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of modelmahesh's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 5, 1985
Travels to: edison, New Jersey
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: software engg
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, hindi, telugu
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: