Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mistyinmi2004 42 / F
"Moving, thanks to everyone I met and had fun with........."
Aiea, Hawaii, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2004

To view all of
mistyinmi2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mistyinmi2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,438,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
Mississippi, United States
Singapore, East Coast
Hawaii, United States
Hawaii, United States
mistyinmi2004 42/F
Aiea, Hawaii
(Below is my profile, I just recently graduated and have taken a job on the island of Oahu at a military hospital and rehab center. Want to say thank you to all the women and couples who I met here and had a great time with while I was home. Sorry I didn't get to say good-bye to you all, but I'll be back home for sure.) I guess you can say I’m your average girl. Grew up in Michigan, and am studying occupational therapy with at the U of M. I’m 5’3 and about 115 lbs, a nice tan complexion and dark eyes (see pictures). I like to hang out with friends, but school takes up a lot of my time now a days. I hang out at Barnes and Noble in Ann Arbor sometimes to just relax. I vary rarely hit the club or bar scene at all. Just not into all the hustle and bustle. Like to think I’m down to earth and dedicated to my craft and circle of family and friends.

My Ideal Person Don’t know what I’m looking for to tell you the truth. I love to have fun and am not sure how to do it. I haven’t thought if I’m bi or not, but willing to experience most anything now just to say I’ve done it all. Guys, girls, maybe a couple or group…but that’s getting ahead of myself. Like to find someone or someone’s who know how to have a fun but can be discreet about it. Don’t want it getting around the whole school I’m like this…at least not yet, lol.

  • 42 / female
  • Aiea, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 12, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English