Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mistersex27 47 / M
"intimacy without intricacy"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2001

To view all of
mistersex27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mistersex27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,136,240 Active Members!*
mistersex27 47/M
Chicago, Illinois
Only the prettiest pussy for me thx!
Hey there thanks for checking me out, take a look at my pics and don't forget to vote. My joined info is correct I've been a member for a long time.And have Yet to meet my female compliment physically,emotionally or spiritually.After 10 plus years in the lifestyle, been a group, been a gangbang host, been in swinging relationships,D/s and the like and I'm still looking, I've gotten close but here I am, are you willing? And here I am just like you no doubt, searching wanting more and still not satisfied. Could I be what your looking for, well if you want fun,fantasy and fulfillment then you need to get in touch because I'm non judgmental, very open minded and willing to go the distance to keep the woman on my arm satisfied... Now I know you have alot of questions if I'm of interests to you but instead of letting my initentions be defined in a few words, why don't you contact me and ask yourself and give me a chance to make it to the interview... In your reply answer one question for me, who are you looking for?? Face pics and cam available for those who are interested.. Also I'm only going to keep women and couples who are real (i.e. I've actually met you) otherwise whats the point right? ]****************************************************** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person 69n4pla4u on IG if your interested
My ideal woman would be someone openminded, willing to experiment and ready to teach and learn.She got to have great taste in women and love a womans taste especially her own flavor.Because I do love giving and recieving oral, and sweet kisses and not in that order..

Bi-sexual females do not intimidate me, as a matter of fact I want to encourage your bi-sexuality and curiosity.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, I can really get into giving the 9"er to a hot girls ass

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, The ability to be nude and just lay around the house

View more of mistersex27's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Entraprenure
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: