Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
misterfx75 47 / M
"Sexe pour le sexe"
Onex, Geneva, Suisse
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2013

To view all of
misterfx75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view misterfx75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,434,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sinaloa, Mexico
Ciudad de Heredia, Costa Rica
Littoral, Cameroon
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Nevada, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
misterfx75 47/M
Onex, Geneva , Suisse
personalite hetero pure,pas de mensonges ou blabla,je suis la pour le sexe et pas pour une relation...le sexe est tout que je veux sans engagement et prise de tete,si on se voit une fois et sans suite n,importe l'important est de profiter du moment et du plaisir du sexe,le reste sont des details a penser apres!!! Viens me conaitre et decouvre tout que j'ai a t'offrir...

My Ideal Person quelqu’un de simple sans prise de tete,mas que aime le sexe comme moi...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of misterfx75's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Onex, Geneva, Suisse
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 4, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: ?????????????
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: