Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
minionluvr 55 / M
"Fuck me like a stud "
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2010

To view all of
minionluvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view minionluvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheGooodMan
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
ajbi21
Florida, United States
bisexcouple1983
Colorado, United States
isayyeah2
Kansas, United States
Liznsub1
Colorado, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
rm_sorrelschris
Kansas, United States
wolfman910
Nebraska, United States
amatuerdick2
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
minionluvr 55/M
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
I do the things others only fantasize about. I travel often so may be coming to an area near you. Send me a message if you want to hook up. Looking for outgoing and sexy people to hang out with no strings attached! I don't usually connect with anyone over 55 but you might be the exception. I won't exchange endless messages and don't like flakes or fakes. I am 45 years old with brown hair and eyes,170 pounds, 8.5" cut, well manscaped . If you are up for pics and/or video that would be great! I am versatile but mostly enjoy middle spoon or bottom. I am not camera shy and would love to get new pictures and videos. Guys if you aren't gay or bi don't be freaked out - I'm not going to jump on you or anything. I am just starting to cross dress. I don't ever intend to be a passive CD but I do enjoy the sexy clothing and wigs. Just ordered a makeup set and am excited to figure it out. Please e-mail me with any tips or thoughts. Sorry I don't do testimonials.

My Ideal Person I mostly like people around my age or younger but have made exceptions. If you are clean, well groomed (I prefer completely shaved) and great tasting that will go a long way to make up for extra pounds and/or a couple extra years. Socially I get along with just about anyone. For sex it really depends on what you are in to, I don't do water sports or extreme pain.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, mmf, DP

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Good Conversation Skills

View more of minionluvr's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: