Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
miller747 61 / M
"always laugh"
Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 11, 2002

To view all of
miller747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view miller747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,791 Active Members!*
miller747 61/M
Rapid City, South Dakota
After 30 years have having no free time due to work, i finally have a job that gives me some free time. I'm looking for woman to meet occasionally for dinner or drinks and see where it goes. I'm kind of the quiet type, i would much prefer to stand off to the side and watch people make fools of themselves trying to be the center of attention

My Ideal Person i am looking for a freindly, outgoing person who can understand that sometimes a busy schedule is hard to work around. someone who wants to meet for dinner or brunch and see how it goes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of miller747's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Rapid City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 12, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: