Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mikenotreally 63 / M
"Bi Married man looking for bi or bi curious"
Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2006

To view all of
mikenotreally's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikenotreally's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,644,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_1cigano2
Massachusetts, United States
rm_hornyman1575
Massachusetts, United States
rm_Furia78
ireland, Ireland
rm_Jord1525
Massachusetts, United States
rm_macaddict2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
mikenotreally 63/M
Amherst, Massachusetts
Introduction
Discrete married bi guy, looking for a special male friend 25-50. Hope to meet another bi guy who understands the dynamics of being bi and married. Would love a friend with benefits. Not looking for one time hook-ups Absolute discretion required. I am D/D free and you be too. I am fun to be with, easy going, funny, compassionate. Glad to help guys figure this all out.

My Ideal Person Other Bi or Bi-curious guys. Handsome, sexy under 50 for sure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
JT

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

View more of mikenotreally's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English