Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mike95169 42 / M
"rien de compliquer"
Repentigny, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2018

To view all of
mike95169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike95169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lylou16
Quebec, Canada
couplemexx2
Quebec, Canada
cx7woman
Quebec, Canada
lafureur4136
Quebec, Canada
djembe1234
Quebec, Canada
ladyharley2000
longueuil, Canada
jouaranne
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
mike95169 42/M
Repentigny, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
J'ai pas mal vécu plein d'expérience ici...... Présentement. Je suis ici pour vivre le présent.... de bonne personne pour avoir des conversations intéressant... des belles rencontres.... des nouvelles expériences... mais je n'a pas des attentes ... je ne suis pas pressé a rien ... Alors si vous êtes intéressés à mieux me connaître ou bien si vous avez des questions ... laissez le moi savoir....

My Ideal Person si ça te plaît :

tu aimes te faire embrasser.
tu aimes te faire caresser.
tu aimes te faire masser.
tu aimes les preliminaires avant....

alors tu es tombé dans la bon profil .....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mike95169's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Repentigny, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 10, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses