Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
micouple4fun2 57 / 55 / C
"Looking for fun"
Royal Oak, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2003

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view micouple4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,292,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
South Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
micouple4fun2 57/C
Royal Oak, Michigan
We're a happily married couple of 10+ years. He's 6'1", 175lbs. and straight. She's 5'3" and bi-curious. She has had a few bi times, she loves it and want's more. We are in search of new sexual adventures. We both enjoy the outdoors, golf, movies and weekend travel. We are drug / disease free and non-smokers - looking for the same. We have ren, so discretion is important.

My Ideal Person Looking For: A clean, fun and down-to-earth couple or female to share fun times with.

  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Royal Oak, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Birthdate: June 15, 1966 July 16, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C