Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mick12303 63 / M
"hello, thanks for reading my profile"
rotherham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mick12303's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,129,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Devon, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Bristol, United Kingdom
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
mick12303 63/M
rotherham, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
lets chat on Im and meet if possible
Hi, looking for nsa fun with guys or gals in the Rotherham area, would consider outdoors. Would like to meet a tv or cd for mutual fun. As a standard member I cannot read emails, please contact on IM to chat.

My Ideal Person Someone that is fun and willing to try new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of mick12303's responses

  • 63 / male
  • rotherham, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses