Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
michbre11 59 / 57 / C
"Very happily married for 30 years and we are looking for enjoyable fun."
orange, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2009

To view all of
michbre11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view michbre11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,410,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Western Australia, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Colorado, United States
Illinois, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
New South Wales, Australia
Región Metropolitana, Chile
Oklahoma, United States
michbre11 59/C
orange, New South Wales , Australia
Looking for fun couples or ladies for sweet seduction and fun and friendship so drop us a line
Hello; We are a happily married couple of 30 years still with an incredible connection with each other. As a couple we have fantasies we would like to enjoy and my wife has a fantasy she would like to enjoy with another lady and her husband !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Also my husband is open to play on his own so ladies he is open to suggestions but no complications. We would like to meet other couples or single males or females to join us or my husband for fun or even just chat We would also enjoy meeting people with similar interest for chat and just be friends who can talk about their likes without being judged . Our friends see us as funny and genuine and down to earth couple who just enjoy every day as they come. We both just love life and when it comes to the bedroom we are very adventureous and enjoys looking at new ideas with open eyes. But we respect peoples boundaries and expect the same. The only Taboo in the bedroom for us is extreme pain or bondage. Another big favourite with us is for our friends to be straight up about there likes and dislikes because you can just say no.

My Ideal Person We are looking to enjoy fun with genuine couples or individual M/F that we can connect with as friends and friends with benefits
Also my wife would love to for fill a fantasy with her husband and to share this with another female.
Or my husband would like to meet ladies or couples for fun and without complications..
We are a very genuine honest couple and we expect the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, An elevator, Anywhere, A hot air ballon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage, fore filling Fantasies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Just to be genuine & honest

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of michbre11's responses

  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • orange, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 11, 1965 June 11, 1967
Travels to: Orange, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Farmer Shop assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel