Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mfriendly2 44 / M
"Waiting to explore my sexuality with you......"
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2010

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mfriendly2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pondicherry, India
Virginia, United States
Kerala, India
Kerala, India
Maharashtra, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
mfriendly2 44/M
Chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
I'm 32 yrs old, and an Indian by origin. Driving is a passion. I'm articulate, and a closet comedian. I'm very intellectual and sensitive. I live a cosmopolitan lifestyle, and like the "fine things" in life. I'm very quality conscious. I'm a romantic guy who's very sensual and sensitive to others' needs. Driving, Surfing the internet, Beach side walks, Rain, Reaing out(getting to the crux of things), day-dreaming, rock music, face-reading, perality-sketching are some of my interests. I'm very independent, and otherwise. I tend to be lenient towards profiles that are filled up! I've got myself together and i am occupied with meeting one with similar qualities and values. My best interests are meeting interesting pers, hanging out, staying in,being happy. I'd love to get together with a healthy and disease free woman or a couple who's in to game playing and one that's ready to get into a genuine and also well-balanced relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mfriendly2's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 44 / male
  • Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1980
Travels to: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: