Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
meubang4 44 / M
"cool guy with hot thoughts of having fun"
bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2008

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meubang4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bestcamgurl
Tamil Nadu, India
Hotboobs555
Tamil Nadu, India
6isquare
Tamil Nadu, India
harshitha27
Karnataka, India
Malam382
Karnataka, India
Maharavi3
Tamil Nadu, India
hornygirl7122
port louis, Mauritius
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sultrysmile4u
Delhi, India
 
Status
meubang4 44/M
bangalore, Karnataka , India
meubang at gmaiil come on darling, lets play
Introduction
cool guy with hot thoughts of having fun in the bed with a seducxing lady in bangalore, if u think u r sexy then we can make heaven on this earth, so let's njoy the safe game to win both..

My Ideal Person try to catch me, u can do that, if u wish...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage, one on one, meubang at jee meil

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meubang4's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Kannada, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: