Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
merriecbs3 51 / F
"Standard members can contact me"
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2013

To view all of
merriecbs3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view merriecbs3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,052,350 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dlsf9969
Missouri, United States
Funfuckershelpus
Wisconsin, United States
MrMojoRisin8923
Pennsylvania, United States
Riderherhard01
Kansas, United States
Wildbill72903
Texas, United States
lukn410now
Oklahoma, United States
Wunofa
Texas, United States
69longhaul
Texas, United States
longtungwelhung
Texas, United States
 
Status
merriecbs3 51/F
Wichita Falls, Texas
Mornin
Introduction
* Time to update* Hey i'm a 51 year old smartass with a truckers mouth i have 3 All grown so i kinda got that empty nest thing goin on... Learning to have fun and experience whats out there .. I love country music,karaoke and havein a good time every now and then lol, If u lie to me and or ur planning on liein you can move along i have NO respect for lairs If you don't have a pic move along if ur not fallin in my guidelines i will not accept ur friends requests. Yes i'm picky i know what i like and what i'm looking for now don't get butt hurt if we don't hook up i'm just picky... I live by the rule * TREAT OTHERS THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE TREATED*. I don't deal with drama so take it elsewhere, and Opinions r like assholes everyone has 1 respect me for mine, thanx . I'm NOT no will i EVER b is a cougar so if ur a youngster move along i'm NOT interested i go for men older then me. Don't waste my time tryin to hit on me cuz u WILL b BLOCKED asap.No pic no add and if i'm not attracted to ya well ur sol sorry js.(life and age has caught up with me not as young as I once was) If ya still wanna chat and give me a spin (lol) I'll explain.... WARNING: Any per(s), institution(s), organization(s), group(s) using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have MY permission to use any of my profile or pictures, information, or statistics in any way, shape, form or forum posts both current and future. If you have or do, it will be a violation of my peral privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person I like men older men always have always will.. He has to be my height or taller, don't want a man that looks like he's prego for twins ( granted i'm no skinny mini), or if u just like to jurk it,want cyber or phone sex Move along none of that does anything for me... If ya wanna know just ask, Don't demand cuz that will Get you blocked and fyi i block for various Reasons.......

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny rogers and zac brown band

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i'd like to try a m/f/m 3some mayb more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of merriecbs3's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: