Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
melinaowooyinbo 40 / F
"I am looking for the right person to enjoy and share my life with"
Aanekoski, sankt-peterburg, Finland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2012

To view all of
melinaowooyinbo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view melinaowooyinbo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melinaowooyinbo 40/F
Aanekoski, sankt-peterburg , Finland
Hi!!! first off i have three rules, 1. i hate liars so NEVER lie to me. 2. if you can't carry an interesting not even contacting me. 3.. please....HAVE FUN!!!!!!!!! lol i'm twenty seven cacausian athlete build, funny, random as hell, love chocolate, the ocean, my family, and YES my friends ARE my family so do not mess with them unless you want a trip to a damn hospital cuz i dont fuck around bitches..well the list of things i love can go on forever because i tend to love everything in life. I dance,very well,a tempt to sing XP, hmm i am always the BEST friend i can be to my friends and family and everyone that meets me tends to love my nature and personality lol i ALWAYS say what is on my mind..and if you don't like it then dont contact me! well anyways...i fucked up again and sometimes when it feels like there is'nt anything to look forward to i get surprise. A bit about me am also new to these online dating and pray to find the real man of my life on here; I am friendly, courteous, affectionate, respectful, and most of all a gentlelady. I believe in being open and honest, loving your family, being a REAL friend, treating others with respect, being committed to the ones you love regardless of their actions, showing affection, doing the little things that show you care, listening before deciding, and of course true love. I love and spending time teaching and mentoring them. In a "social" setting, I am somewhat quite and a little shy in the beginning, but I open up more and more as trust and bonds are formed. I love playing golf,and all outdoor activities, almost any sport, hiking, biking, etc. But I also like staying at home watching movies and cooking dinner.

My Ideal Person Interested in meeting that someone who's independent (as I am!) yet understands how to have a committed relationship. I'm faithful and seek the same... Truly, I have looked for love in all the wrong places! and nothing has worked out for me. I'm hoping to find someone decent. Spirituality is important to me. I would like to date someone to have a lasting relationship with. I'm not looking for a roll in the hay, so if that's all you want from me, then don't bother to waste your time. I am serious about this issue. Don't ask me any personal physical questions unless you're trying to get rid of me. I'm very big into the respect issue. I also don't want a man who thinks that he is superior to me just because he is a man. I want a man who is considerate, truthful, and respectful. I have yet to find a man with these qualities, so if you honestly think you fit the bill, then contact me. I have been stood up enough, so only serious inquiries, please!

  • 40 / female
  • Aanekoski, sankt-peterburg, Finland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 16, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None