Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mediotraviesa 51 / F
"explorando cosas nuevas"
San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2014

To view all of
mediotraviesa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mediotraviesa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,558,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fusilvsfusil
Chihuahua, Mexico
Lordsith1972
Nuevo León, México
robinson696981
Queretaro, Mexico
Miguelkaballero
Tabasco, Mexico
wuasozky62
Tarapaca, Chile
GREYTIGER
Distrito Federal, Mexico
pareja200033
Texas, United States
bachigualato50
Sinaloa, Mexico
pantrolion
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
mediotraviesa 51/F
San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi , Mexico
Introduction
No soy extraordinaria, pero acepto a las personas cómo son. me gusta ser consentida en todos los aspectos. No me gustan los problemas de ninguna indole.

My Ideal Person No idealizo a las personas, prefiero conocerlas en todos los aspectos y después veremos si coincidimos en algunas cosas. La otra persona debe ser ella misma y no como yo quiero que sea. pero si es consentidora, yo me dejare consentir.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Realizar sexo en grupo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), no me cierro a opciones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mediotraviesa's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • San Luis Potosi, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 19, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Educación
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses