Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
meandmynipples 51 / 49 / C
"Sexy bi couple, love to meet new people"
Namur, Belgium
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2005

To view all of
meandmynipples's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meandmynipples's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,259,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Ile de France, France
London, Belgium
Brussels, Belgium
Geneva, Belgium
Essex, United Kingdom
limburg, Belgium
meandmynipples 51/C
Namur, Namur , Belgium
We are a bisexual, adventurous couple, willing to give most things a try. We enjoy sex and have almost no taboos as long as we both consent. We are English speaking from the UK but living in Belgium for some time, we travel a lot between the two. Her by him. She is a warm, fun loving and sexy woman who is naturally beautiful. She is also as horny as hell. Him by her. My man is very loving and giving. He likes to please and is rewarded by the pleasure he gives to others. He enjoys trying new things and he is the most open minded man I have ever met. He has never failed to satisfy me and always gives 100%. [COLOR red]WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We would like to meet bi men, women or couples straight or bi. We do not play alone. We are not into swapping for it's own sake (though we do like group sex) we want to have fun together not apart.

Pretty much anything else goes so if you have a kinky idea let us know. From just watching a couple having sex, mutual masturbation, threesomes to group sex encounters that last until the sun comes up.

Would also be interested in meeting someone at their hotel, but please remember we need some notice for baby sitters etc.

Ladies Bi-women or just the curious are welcome. If you're a woman who has a fantasy of being with a couple or a first bi experiance why not take the plunge and give it a try, you only live once. We are not pushy and willing to go at your pace. We would want you to feel safe, relaxed and comfortable while we take our time giving you the pleasure that only a couple can. Have a look at our testimonials and you'll see we have some experience.

Men, we like to meet bi-men and maybe even straight men. But as you can imagine we have lots of requests from men. So what we're looking for in men is non pushy, easy going and not dominant. If that's you let us know.

Piercing For anyone that's interested He is a trained piercer (among other things).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of meandmynipples's responses

  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Namur, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 8, 1972 August 24, 1974
Travels to: Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue