Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mdbigcity 42 / M
"Genuine, kind, attractive, hard working proffesional"
Manhattan, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2012

To view all of
mdbigcity's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mdbigcity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tracy1500
New Jersey, United States
urcowgirlgirl
New York, United States
KristineTgirl
New Jersey, United States
Lqqking4ortroubl
New York, United States
antioch321
New York, Ireland
Samarahardcandy
Connecticut, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Ranya_River
New York, United States
 
Status
mdbigcity 42/M
Manhattan, New York
Introduction
A little about myself.,,,,Im a 35 year old hard working proffessional. My 2 passions in life are drums and golf. Sexually, I'm open to anything. In my free time I like to go to concerts. I am in the medical field and i spend most of my time in Manhattan and Westchester counties. I love all types of women, especially older women, as I find that they not only stimulate me sexually but my mind is stimulated aswell. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. FACE/ COCK PICS AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST....

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Manhattan, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 11, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts