Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mcdreamy1269 40 / M
"Is anyone truly here to meet??? Lovin sex anyway and anywhere!!! Been on and off here a few years now. Made some friends, had some good times. Let's keep the fun going shall we?"
Morrisdale, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2013

To view all of
mcdreamy1269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mcdreamy1269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,428 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PowerPuff0504
Pennsylvania, United States
3s_company814
Pennsylvania, United States
94Cherrybomb
Nevada, United States
Sweetlips_91
Pennsylvania, United States
sugarbaby0417
Pennsylvania, United States
covergir382
District of Columbia, United States
uneedsukn
Pennsylvania, United States
Ak47klash
Pennsylvania, United States
steelercutie
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
mcdreamy1269 40/M
Morrisdale, Pennsylvania
I'm confirmed!!!
Introduction
Get ahold of me, willing to try anything twice. Ok maybe more lol Whats on your fuckit list? I haven't found much I haven't liked yet. Let's push dome boundaries...

My Ideal Person Anyone else that loves sex, let's make some memories!!! Tell me about your wildest adventure or kinkiest fantasy.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Morrisdale, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: