Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
masa990 68 / 67 / C
"Let's become friends."
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
masa990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view masa990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,234 Active Members!*
masa990 68/C
OKINAWA NAHA CITY, Okinawa , Japan
How do you do?, it is close friend husband and wife of the Okinawa Prefecture residence. It wants to do a variety of experiences. We are waiting for the letter.

My Ideal Person It thinks that the children, too, become big and that they want to enjoy ,husband and wife.
It is waiting for the invitation from the similar people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of masa990's responses

  • 68/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • OKINAWA NAHA CITY, Okinawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Japanese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 28, 1955 December 16, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 165-167 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: engineer Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D