Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
marslikesblkmen 54 / F
"Mars likes blk men.. Please require within.."
Rawlins, Wyoming, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 13, 2006

To view all of
marslikesblkmen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marslikesblkmen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,136,240 Active Members!*
marslikesblkmen 54/F
Rawlins, Wyoming
I have brn hair and eyes, 5'5 and fluffy woman.. I am a fun and humorous woman that laughs at herself on occassions.. Like to take walks in park.. Like to watch romantic movies..

My Ideal Person Booty Call Agreement

1. No sleep overs-unless it is very good and we need to repeat it in the morning..
2. No meeting in public, except for dinner or drinks b4 the events of the evening(when absolutely neccessary)..
3. No calls b4 9 p.m....
4. No falling asleep right after sex..if it is over we get our asses up and go home..
5. We hook up absolutely whenever the mood strikes both of us..
6. Doggie style is preferred--the less eye conact the better..
7. No baby talk--however dirty talk is encouraged..Nasty girl here...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marslikesblkmen's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Rawlins, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 23, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: