Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
marshall122 46 / M
"hello how are you"
Buffalo, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2003

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marshall122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,194,072 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
marshall122 46/M
Buffalo, New York
looking free daytime b
I'm 38 years old six foot about 220 lbs average size. I enjoy outdoor activities such as golf, baseball, fishing. I like to have a good time. Im up for anything anytime

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a person who likes to have a good time and is easy to get along with. Looking for a fun and out going person.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no dont care for them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marshall122's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Buffalo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 27, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None