Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
marriedplayingcp 55 / 55 / C
"looking for other couples to have fun with"
Ixonia, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 29, 2013

To view all of
marriedplayingcp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marriedplayingcp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,451,886 Active Members!*
Friends Network
baclabo
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
SheboyganBBC4U
Wisconsin, United States
1XLWhite9
Wisconsin, United States
Youngbisimp4you
Illinois, United States
Goneforgoodo
Kentucky, United States
HB58
New South Wales, Australia
Lookingforfu0741
Minnesota, United States
Kellysmet
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
marriedplayingcp 55/C
Ixonia, Wisconsin
Introduction
both 53 married and swinging 29 years both very oral, like to hang out have a few drinks cook out watch the brewers/packers games get naked and have some fun, both bi here so open to quite a bit, just ask

My Ideal Person laid back easy going non pushy

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ixonia, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 11, 1969 April 20, 1969
Travels to: tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E