Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
marriedlnurse 48 / F
"Just fuck my married pussy"
Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 5, 2018

To view all of
marriedlnurse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marriedlnurse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DJ3X4
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
U4fun4us
Ontario, Canada
Kinkiecpl4fun19
Pennsylvania, United States
Thepleazer9
Rhode Island, United States
checkingitout503
Maine, United States
Kinkycple222
Massachusetts, United States
Mlovesex69
Massachusetts, United States
winecouple4fun18
Rhode Island, United States
E121317
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
marriedlnurse 48/F
Attleboro, Massachusetts
Any couples want to explore a naughty bartender, maid, hostess fantasy with me?
Introduction
My husband calls me a Isexy bitchI, gotta agree!IYoure so hot you have smoke coming from you lips and steam coming from your hips.IAs a naughty nurse Im very experienced at being attentive.We could be neighbors and youd never know it...

My Ideal Person It doesnt matter what weapon you have I know what to do with it!Hoping to meet an attractive, fun, openly sexual couple with or without experience. Maybe its both of you or Maybe Mr. Lucky wants to watch the two Ladies... Im game to play by the rules.

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: