Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mark3942 52 / M
"Discreet in Fresno"
los angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2006

To view all of
mark3942's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mark3942's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,517,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Alaska, United States
California, United States
Buenos Aires, Argentina
California, United States
mark3942 52/M
los angeles, California
Hey there! I'm an easy going guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical successful business owner, financially and emotionally stable. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. My friends call me a charmer who's always dependable. Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but I'll always take a few pointers. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet. looking for someone who on one hand likes to be pampered during sex (i have a rule, you cum twice to every one time i cum) and on the other hand enjoys it rough and raw at times.

  • 52 / male
  • los angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown