Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
marialeja123 34 / F
"mujer casada en busca de una aventura virtual"
MEDELLÍN, Antioquia, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2017

To view all of
marialeja123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marialeja123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,416,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
St Maarten/St Martin, Netherlands Antilles
Karnataka, India
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Cantabria, Spain
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Castilla y Leon, Spain
marialeja123 34/F
MEDELLÍN, Antioquia , Colombia
soy un mujer casada en busca de satifacer mis nesecidades atraves de una cam para poder manejar la discrecion sin salir de mi matrimonio

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
en un avion, vuelo largo, después que todos se duermen
hacerlo en los asientos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of marialeja123's responses

  • 34 / female
  • MEDELLÍN, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 24, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: socia administrativa
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses