Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
mardit12 46 / M
"looking ...."
Duluth, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2012

To view all of
mardit12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mardit12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,528,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
mardit12 46/M
Duluth, Georgia
I was a member here before but I couldn't really find anyone I really wanted to meet. I found a couple friends but I'm looking for more. I just want to find someone that likes sex as much as I do. I live minutes outside north of Atlanta, and have no issues with travel! I tend to get very busy come summer time but always have the time and energy for a hot night with friends. Would like to think I am respectful of others and easy to get along with.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: This is pretty simple,an fun woman. Like women to be confident and prefer open minded. Can be simple 1 on 1 fun.Or maybe your just looking for drinks, dinner or a sporting event then some fun. Love it all and am open for fun with some great new friends. So please do say hello if you have any interest, Thanks

  • 46 / male
  • Duluth, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 26, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: