Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
marcello300562 62 / M
"Looking for real fun with a sub, Suche eine Reale Sub für geilen Spass"
Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2012

To view all of
marcello300562's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marcello300562's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yeewha4
Ile de France, France
geilpervers
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
SieWillEsHart
Berlin, Germany
Sexy_ShortieDee
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Vicky_FF
Thuringia, Germany
rm_odwpaar4448
Hesse, Germany
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
paar69tabulos
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Status
marcello300562 62/M
Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg , Germany
Update--- from now we are a couple and me, looking for other sub couple or sub woman-----
Introduction
Hello there, I am tired of all this fakes and liares on here, i am not pushy and dont like to be pushed. I am looking for an open minded honest woman/couples that would like to share all what she is and want to be. Important for me is honesty and I am not interessted in mind games and fake people. Contact me if you want to share more than only words. See you on here. Hi an alle, finde es echt schade dass es hier fast nur Fakes und Lügner gibt... geht zum Neurologen und lasst die realen und ehrlichen menschen in frienden... Suche eine reale Frau die Lust hat all dass was sie ist real auszuleben will, am liebsten eine Devote Frau und Paare alles ist machbar solange man ehrlich miteinander umgeht..... ich bin zu 1000% real und kein game player... Es geht mir witklich um mehr als nur mal ficken wollen, eine freundschaft wäre cool, eine Beziehung noch besser aber wichtig ist mir loayalität und vertrauen... Bin extrem offen und leidenschaftlich und möchste dies mit einer offenen Frau/Paar teilen wollen..... ;) Meldet euch und ich bin mir sicher dass wir viel teilen könnten.... Gruß Marcello WARNING: Any institutions or third parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. PS: Ich Spreche auch Deutsch, English, Italienisch und etwas Spanish, I speak English, German, Italian and some spanish... =))

My Ideal Person 1st of all she have to be honest and real...
Every woman have a dirty side inside of her...
and I want to share with her all what she is...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marcello300562's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 30, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, German, Italian
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None