Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
manitou15 61 / M
"suche paar wo er bi intresse hatt"
bei Mnchen, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 14, 2007

To view all of
manitou15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view manitou15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,070,348 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sfrugger48
Online NOW!
California, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Slipperynights
Vienna, Austria
Happy01end
Zürich, Switzerland
fickfreude47
Bavaria, Germany
tnhunter51
Tennessee, United States
Milf2bang2
New York, United States
rm_noruego4u
oslo, Norway
UnleashedUnicorn
Alabama, United States
 
Status
manitou15 61/M
bei Mnchen, Bavaria , Germany
kann leider keine mails lesen.also alle die mir geschrieben haben und keine antwort von mir bekommen haben nicht böse sein .
Introduction
Sie mit mir ,er mit mir,beide mit mir

My Ideal Person Einfach meine fantasie mit einem paar ausleben

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of manitou15's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • bei Mnchen, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 27, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: