Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
male2femalechi 50 / T
"Looking to become your girl"
Kankakee, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2014

To view all of
male2femalechi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view male2femalechi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,052,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chrisswinger
Wisconsin, United States
Funtimes1forall
South Dakota, United States
Danimalz70
Illinois, United States
tracer59
Michigan, United States
IamtheoneNWI
Illinois, United States
mrwiggle66
Illinois, United States
Dixieguy69
Georgia, United States
kinkin60004
Nevada, United States
MRGOODYEAR4
Illinois, United States
 
Status
male2femalechi 50/T
Kankakee, Illinois
Introduction
i've always fascinated about becoming a woman. I am very androgynous in my looks and style. Ideally i'm looking to become a mans wife. any straight men out there looking for a girl?? i want my penis inverted and to grow breasts for my guy. I'm also willing to become the woman u can desire and show off and the type of woman that supports her man in the traditional role of a woman.

My Ideal Person I prefer "bigger""husky", football linebacker types over 6" tall, over 200#'s II see myself with a big male holding me all night in his arms

please email me men!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of male2femalechi's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG
  • Kankakee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 23, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: