Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
makemecum69er2 46 / F
"Life is short so get as much fun out as you can"
Auckland, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makemecum69er2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,301,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
central city, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Central, Hong Kong
New Zealand, New Zealand
auckland, New Zealand
makemecum69er2 46/F
Auckland, , New Zealand
I am a woman who knows what she wants and likes to get it anyway she can. I love to have fun in all aspects of my life including open mind is a sexually satisfied one.

My Ideal Person I want someone who appreciates things the same way i do, who is open minded and will try anything once; but most of all someone who can laugh

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bon jovi, evanessence

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well when we get together i might share one

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of makemecum69er2's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 30, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel