Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
maggiejolijp 48 / T
"Trans living in Nagoya"
aichi, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2007

To view all of
maggiejolijp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view maggiejolijp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,094,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackwithice
Queensland, Australia
lickingdemon
Nebraska, United States
tarzan0320018
Ohio, United States
steran355
Alta, Norway
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Chriz282
Soltero, El Salvador
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
tarumi99
Aomori, Japan
ANALEXPERT22
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
maggiejolijp 48/T
aichi, Aichi , Japan
Introduction
I am not a gold member so I cant read mails, Thank you ̓ZƒbƒNƒX‘åD‚«A‚¢‚ë‚ñ‚ÈŽ–Žï–¡‚ ‚è‚Ü‚·‚¢‚¿‚Ç‚¾‚¯‚R‚o‚µ‚Ü‚µ‚½‚Æ‚Ä‚à‹CŽ‚¿‚æ‚©‚Á‚½‚ ‚Ƃ̓Xƒƒbƒsƒ“ƒO‚©—ŒðÊ߰谂â‚Ä‚Ý‚½‚¢BShe-male looking for new thinks in Nagoya

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who can be discreet and horne

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
fazer sexo com dois ou mais homens ao mesmo tempo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of maggiejolijp's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • aichi, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 12, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: