Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lv_to_lick_pusy2 45 / M
"i love to lick woman and hard and nice,that''s me."
almere stad, flevoland, Netherlands
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 1, 2007

To view all of
lv_to_lick_pusy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lv_to_lick_pusy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,517,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lv_to_lick_pusy2 45/M
almere stad, flevoland , Netherlands
hi all good lady and women on this sight,well i''m new on this sight and like to meet some good women and ladies am hollyfield by nick name but you like to know my real name thats when we talk to each other. hey look do not think i''m a stupid person am easy going guy caring ,shring,and be in love,with who ever in love too,but this is me either you like it or not don''t just to bother yourself on my speech because you can''t change what you don''t have authority on,isn''t it?ask me about all the meaning later ok,so i mean am type of guy who like to lick pusy a lot and be friends or more if you wish listen if you realy have intreste we can both visit each other then we talk.enough for now see you on line thanks.

My Ideal Person hay a looking for a good caring sharing honest loving and who like to have fun i mean hard sex one on one or two women group sex women that is looking for a man that know how to lick her pusy nice as long i can give to you and also like to fuck in the ass like to suck cock nice and hard if you are the one kindly let meet each other.

  • 45 / male
  • almere stad, flevoland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: beeldhower
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: