Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luv_2_pleez_u 58 / M
wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2005

To view all of
luv_2_pleez_u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv_2_pleez_u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,354,018 Active Members!*
luv_2_pleez_u 58/M
wilmington, North Carolina
I want to give a BBW all the dick she wants
I'm Looking for ladies that isn't getting enough dick and needs to cum a lot and would like to meet from time to time to get sexually satisfied..I love the curvy ladies!!!I will travel but needs to planned ahead of time I love EATING pussy and fucking and so whatever your choice its my pleasure. Not looking for any kind of relationship except a discreet sexual will cum many times

My Ideal Person looking for a lady that needs dick discreetly to get sexually satisfied...age and size is not a factor as long as you need to be fucked, your pussy licked or both...MUST BE DISCREET if here in town as I am a business owner

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of luv_2_pleez_u's responses

  • 58 / male
  • wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 25, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: