Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luv2sucknblow 43 / F
"Lick my clit and suck my tits. I will get U off 24/7!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2004

To view all of
luv2sucknblow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2sucknblow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,680,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_JSW503
Georgia, United States
rm_Moesman2
Florida, United States
rm_DaFly
Georgia, United States
ironman996
millen, United States
SandyBeach2005
Georgia, United States
TheHandsomeGeek
Minnesota, United States
rm_Sthrnboy24
Georgia, United States
oldboy75
Georgia, United States
 
Status
luv2sucknblow 43/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I want nothing more than to be fucked. I want you to shove you hard cock in my wet pussy and pull it in and push it out. Back and forth, the pleasure in inmeasurable.... I LOVE IT! I am a nurse who works mostly nights, but I get off at about midnight... just the hour I would really like to GET OFF in! My other interest include independent films and high fashion. I will not sleep with metrosexuals... no thanks! If you primp more than I, I will ofcourse be slightly concerned.

My Ideal Person I am interested in a guy who is just in it to have fun. I am young and not looking for a serious relationship. I am looking for serious orgasms and serious fun!! Let get to know each other in bed... that is the best way I can think of.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 7, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: nurse assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English