Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luv2lickpuss4 46 / F
United States, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2005

To view all of
luv2lickpuss4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luv2lickpuss4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,835,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
luv2lickpuss4 46/F
United States, North Carolina
I am a blk 28 year old married bi-female. I am thick with a nice ass and 46D breast. I am very laid back and love to have fun, and yes ladies I love to eat pussy. I am diease and drama free. Yes I am married and yes my husband knows and is behind me 100%.I am looking for my first female relationship to explore my wild side, someone to got to the movies with, shop amoung other things. My husband wont be involoved unless u want him to, this is just for me. I am shy at first but once i get to know u i am a lot of fun. If this interests you feel free to send me an email.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sexy woman that is drama, drugs and diease
free who likes to have fun, laugh, watch movies and oh yeah
did i mention a FREAK!!!!!! I love women with curves, a nice
big o ass and big suckable breast. Someone who wouldnt mind
being in a relationship. Yes ladies I am looking for me a
wife/girlfriend. Sounds strange, but yes ladies i do think it will work. Looking for a woman that is more experienced than i am, age or race not important.
Hit me up if u would like to know more.

  • 46 / female
  • United States, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 24, 1977
Hometown: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cashier
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown