Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
luandal 47 / 44 / C
"NOTE, we are a couple, any messages that are simply directed at F will be ignored, same as dick pics. We know what we're looking for. Do not presume it's F only on here!! Thanks Couple looking for female or couple to have NSA fun. Had plenty of MMF meets now and want more fun"
Manchester, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2014

To view all of
luandal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luandal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,314 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
West Vlaanderen, Belgium
Alabama, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
luandal 47/C
Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
we're taking a little break from here guys & gals. might pop in to check messages etc. we will be back soon
We are a married couple with active sex life and wanting to try new things together. Would love another couple to lead us into all kinds of naughtiness, we are new to all of this so obviously there are some nerves around this but are really keen. Ideal scenario would be meeting up, going for a meal and drinks, maybe some touching and flirting then back to a hotel room and seeing what happens! the anticipation and flirting/touching we find is a mega turn on! once in the hotel room anything goes. We don't particularly want a one night stand, would like to meet up with people, get to know them then see what happens! Looking more for single/bi-curious women and couples now, we don't cam so please don't ask.

My Ideal Person A couple (male/female) who want a friendship leading to fun on a regular basis hopefully.

A couple/female who is willing to join us,for drinks and fun


Will people understand that we make be showing as online but aren't always about. If we can we will respond. Sometimes if we're not interested then we won't reply.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luandal's responses

  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 21, 1977 September 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None