Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lswalte 67 / F
"Lonely and hungry"
Newark, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2021

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lswalte's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,897 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,404,074 Active Members!*
Friends Network
realdeal5254
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ilovewetpussy351
Victoria, Australia
804VABBC
Virginia, United States
t800w900
Ohio, United States
Gettingitin740
Ohio, United States
leanbeef45
Ohio, United States
yalpstel1000
Ohio, United States
tallnblueyes7
Ohio, United States
iloveblowjobs46
Ohio, United States
 
Status
lswalte 67/F
Newark, Ohio
Introduction
I am 63 a widow. I am overweight and not comfortable meeting men. Open to about anything. Will not go with married men. Prefer a non-smoker.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to make out, cuddle and have fun together.
Life isn't all about sex. Sex is good but if that is all you want I am not for you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Richard Geer. His eyes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lswalte's responses

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Newark, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 19, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses