Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lovinwine 48 / F
"Want to enjoy another woman and her body. Wouldn't mind her enjoying mine!"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2006

To view all of
lovinwine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovinwine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,275,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lovinwine 48/F
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
A focused, successful, professional woman with good looks and average body(average being not superwoman but not rolling out of things either) 5'7 140 lbs. I enjoy cooking and drinking wine with friends, biking, walking and other outdoor activities. I am more then curious about being with another woman. I want it to happen.

My Ideal Person I am looking for laughs and naughty times. I want to have fun with this and never let it become a chore or dramatic. I never want to push or be pushed. I want to feel beautiful and want to make someone else feel that way. I like attractive women and feel you become more attractive the more i get to know you and your personality. I want to have a spark and always want to be told the truth. I am(as most of my friends say) "brutaly honest" and will give you an honest opinion always. I want to please you in any and many ways.

View more of lovinwine's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 27, 1976
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses