Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
lovetolove1940 84 / M
"Make the most out of life"
Auckland, New Zealand, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2007

To view all of
lovetolove1940's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovetolove1940's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,066 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,747,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lovetolove1940 84/M
Auckland, New Zealand , New Zealand
Introduction
I am a stylish European and love to spoil a nice lady. I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, the ocean, not much of an outdoor type, except cruising on my Harley. Try me and I cook an erotic dinner for two and later I caress you body all over I love sex. I am not looking for a permanent relationship but........

My Ideal Person I Like a Lady who has no hang-ups and carries no Luggage. She should enjoy life, sex and good food.
Laugh a lot, maybe has a workaholic husband and does not get the attention she deserves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lovetolove1940's responses

Information
  • 84 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 19, 1940
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, German
My Trophy Case: